Vorstand 2023-2025

PräsidentAlbrecht Felgner
felgner@drv1890.de
Vize-PräsidentThomas Jackowiak
jackowiak@drv1890.de
Vize-PräsidentMirko Tillack
tillack@drv1890.de
SchatzmeisterMichael Becker
schatzmeister@drv1890.de
VorstandsmitgliedDr. Jörg Düsterhöft
duesterhoeft@drv1890.de
VorstandsmitgliedRonny Eckelmann
eckelmann@drv1890.de
VorstandsmitgliedKlaus Irmer
irmer@drv1890.de
VorstandsmitgliedMichael Becker
becker@drv1890.de
Nach oben